Tel : 01922 720558 | Email : postbox@bluecoatacademy.org

Term Dates


Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017:

First day of term:      Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term Holiday:    Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Last day of term:      Friday 22nd December 2017

Christmas Holiday:   Monday 25th December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018

Staff Training Days:    Monday 4th September 2017 & Friday 20th October 2017

Spring Term 2018:

First day of term:     Wednesday 10th January 2018

Half Term Holiday:   Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018

Last day of term:     Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday:         Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Staff Training Days:   Monday 8th January 2018 & Tuesday 9th January 2018

Summer Term 2018:

First day of term:      Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Holiday:     Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term Holiday:   Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Last day of term:      Wednesday 25th July 2018

Training Days:           Friday 13th July 2018


Translate »