Governors Login

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021:

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021 (Training Days)

First day of term for Students: Monday 6th September 2021
Half term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Last day of term: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Staff Training Days: Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September, Friday 22nd October & Friday 3rd December 2021

Spring Term 2022:

First day of term: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Last day of term: Friday 8 April 2022

Easter Holidays: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 2022:

First day of term: Monday 25 April 2022
Half term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Last day of term: Friday 22 July 2022

Staff Training Days: May training day to be confirmed