Academic Year 2023/24

 

Autumn Term 2023:

Monday 4 September & Tuesday 5 September 2023 (Training Days)

First day of term for Students: Wednesday 6 September 2023 (Phased return students in Years 7, 12 and 13 only)
Thursday 7 September – Students in Year 11 return to school, along with Year 7, 12 and 13.
Friday 8 September – All Year groups in school at normal time.

Half term holiday: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 03 November 2023
Last day of term: Friday 22 December 2023

Christmas Holiday: Monday 25 December 2023 to Friday 5 January 2024

Staff Training Days: Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September, Friday 27 October and Friday 1st December 2023

Spring Term 2024:

First day of term: Monday 8 January 2024
Half term holiday: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
Last day of term: Friday 22 March 2024

Easter Holidays: Monday 25 March to Friday 5 April 2024

Summer Term 2024:

First day of term: Monday 8 April 2024
Half term holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31st May 2024
Last day of term: Friday 19 July 2024

Staff Training Days:  Extra training days to be confirmed

 

Academic Year 2024/25

 

Autumn Term 2024:

Term starts week commencing Monday 2 September. Start dates for each year group will be posted here in due course.

Half term holiday: Monday 28 October 2024 to Friday 01 November 2024
Last day of term: Friday 20 December 2024

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2024

Staff Training Days: To be confirmed

Spring Term 2025:

First day of term: Monday 6 January 2025
Half term holiday: Monday 17 February 2025 to Friday 21 February 2025
Last day of term: Friday 11 April 2025

Easter Holidays: Monday 14 April to Friday 25 April 2025

Staff Training Days: To be confirmed

Summer Term 2025:

First day of term: Monday 28 April 2025
Half term holiday: Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May 2025
Last day of term: Monday 21 July 2025

Staff Training Days:  To be confirmed